Yes. You can cancel your subscription at any time, right from within your WaveBasis workspace.
Simply select “Account…” from the main menu in the upper left corner, then click the button that says “Cancel plan”.
That’s it. Your plan will be canceled immediately and you will no longer be billed.
Also, when you cancel, you will automatically be downgraded to the Free plan, so you can continue using WaveBasis with the features of the Free plan if you wish.