1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Frequently Asked Questions
  4. How do I change (upgrade or downgrade) my plan?

How do I change (upgrade or downgrade) my plan?

It’s easy!

You can change your subscription plan by opening your account manager window from the main menu in the top left of the workspace and selecting a plan, as illustrated below.

NOTE: Upgrades are billed immediately and on a prorated basis. You will only pay the difference between your old plan and your new plan if you’re upgrading in the middle of a billing cycle. Your billing date will be on a 30 day rolling period from when you upgraded your plan. Learn more about how plan changes are billed.

1. Open the account manager window from the main menu:

 

2. Once the account manager window is open, select a plan from the dropdown menu and click the Change Plan Now button.

 

3. If you have a coupon or promo code, enter it into the space provided at the bottom of the form. Click the “Apply promo code” button to confirm that you’ve entered the promo code correctly and to make sure the code is valid:

 

4. After you’ve selected a plan, click the “CHANGE PLAN NOW” button, then confirm that you want to subscribe to your new plan when the popup window opens.

That’s it. You’ll upgrade or downgrade to the plan you selected and immediately have access to its features and benefits.

Don't see what you're looking for? How can we help?
Was this article helpful? Yes 6 No 3

How can we help?